Library Instruction Round Table -- Adult Learners Committee

Adhoc Awards Committee Roster, 2012-2013

Co-chairperson
Kawanna Bright
Head Inormation and Research Services
Florida International University Libraries
11200 SW 8th St., GL 233B
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305.348.4853
FAX: 305.348.6579
Email: kawanna.bright@fiu.edu

Co-Chairperson
Paula C. Johnson
Engineering Librarian
New Mexico State University Library
PO Box 30006, MSC 3475
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575.646.7251
FAX:
Email: paulacj@lib.nmsu.edu

Sherri Brown
First Year English Instruction Librarian & Subject Librarian for Literature, Communication, & Culture
Georgia Tech Library
704 Cherry St
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404.385.4514
FAX: 404.894.3005
Email: sherri.brown@library.gatech.edu

Gale Burrow
Assistant Director for Educational Services
The Claremont Colleges Library
Honnold/Mudd Library
800 Dartmouth Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Phone: 909.607.3987
FAX:
Email: gale_burrow@cuc.claremont.edu

Jonathan Dembo -- Virtual Member
Associate Professor & Special Collections Curator & Visiting Professor of History
Special Collections Department Room #4014
J. Y. Joyner Library
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone: 252.328.2661
FAX: 252.328.0268
Email: demboj@ecu.edu

Jeff Knapp
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Penn State Altoona
3000 Ivyside Park
Altoona, PA 16601
Phone: 814.949.5493
FAX: 814.949.5246
Email: jak47@psulias.psu.edu

Leslie L. Morgan
First Year Experience Librarian
University of Notre Dame
112 Hesburgh Library 
Notre Dame, Indiana 46556
Phone:
FAX:
Email: lmorgan1@nd.edu 

Michael Saar
Reference Librarian/Assistant Professor
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710
Phone: 409.880.8120
FAX:
Email: michael.saar@lamar.edu

Patience L. Simmonds
Reference & Instruction Librarian
The John M. Lilley Library
Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
4951 College Drive
Erie, PA 16563-0002
Phone: 814.898.6062
FAX: 814.898.6350
Email: pls7@psu.edu

Kristin L Strohmeyer
Reference Librarian/Outreach Coordinator
Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323
Phone: 315.859.4481
FAX: 315.859.4578
Email: kstrohme@hamilton.edu

Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content:22 May 2013 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan