Library Instruction Round Table -- Adult Learners Committee

Adult Learners' Committee Roster, 2012-2013

Committee Planning Forms and Meeting Summaries

Chairperson
Roxanna Garrison (2011-2013)
Assistant Managing Librarian
Lynnwood Library, Sno-Isle Libraries
19200 44th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: 425.778.2148 Ext. 3021
FAX: 425.774.7764
Email: rgarrison@sno-isle.org


Kaya Burgin (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Adult Services Librarian
3457 Knott Street
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: 513.477.2369
FAX:
Email: kburgin@westervillelibrary.org

Delores Carlito (2009-2013) – Virtual Member
Reference Librarian for Instruction and Outreach
Mervyn H. Sterne Library
University of Alabama at Birmingham
917 13th Street South, SL 135
Birmingham, AL 35294-0014
Phone: 205.934.6364
FAX:
Email: delo@uab.edu

Tamara Carr (2012-2014) – Virtual Member
Ocean City Free Public Library
1735 Simpson Ave.
Ocean City, NJ 19226
Phone: 609.399.2434 ext. 4231
FAX: 609.398.0751
Email: carr.tamara.sjsu@gmail.com
Lore A. Guilmartin (2009-2013) – Virtual Member
W.I. Dykes Library
University of Houston Downtown
1 Main St
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713.221.8466
FAX: 713.226.5212
Email: guilmartinl@uhd.edu

Rob Morrison (2010-2012) – Virtual Member
National -Louis University
122 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312.261.3372
FAX: 312.261.3372
Email: Rob.Morrison@nl.edu

Kristy Padron (2012-2014) – Virtual Member
Florida Atlantic University Libraries
777 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-297-3772
FAX: 561-297-2189
Email: kpadron@fau.edu

Matthew Pierce (2011-2013)
Librarian & Systems Administrator
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ. 86442
Phone: 928.704.9465
FAX:
Email: mpierce@mohave.edu
Patience L. Simmonds (2010-2014)
Reference & Instruction Librarian
The John M. Lilley Library
Penn State Erie
John M. Lilley Library
4951 College Drive
Erie, PA 16563
Phone: 814.898.6062
Fax: 814.898.6350
Email: pls7@psu.edu


Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content:9 October 2012 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan