Teaching, Learning, and Technology Committee Roster, 2012-2013

Committee Planning Forms and Meeting Summaries

Co-chairperson
Lola Francis (2010-2014)
Research Services & Info Technologies Librarian
701 College Road
Lebanon, IL 62254
Phone: 618.537.6952
FAX: 618.537.8411
Email:lffrancis@mckendree.edu
Co-chairperson
Ava Iuliano (2011-2013)
Reference Librarian
11200 SW 8th Street
Green Library 234B
Miami, FL, 33199
Phone: 305.348.3137
FAX:
Email: aiuliano@fiu.edu

Kristin Echtenkamp (2012-2014)
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Northern State University
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605.626.7774
FAX:
Email: kristin.echtenkamp@northern.edu

L. Meghann Kuhlmann (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member


Phone: 916.289.7655
FAX:
Email: Lacy.Kuhlmann@students.sjsu.edu

Jeffrey Lambert (2012-2014)
Techmobile Project Coordinator
1901 Vine Street
TOPSS, Room 5
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215.686.5372
FAX:
Email: lambertj@freelibrary.org

Corliss Lee (2009-2014)
American Cultures Librarian
302 Moffitt Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510.643.8666
FAX: 510.642.9454
Email: clee@library.berkeley.edu

Joyce Neujahr (2012-2014)
Director of Patron Services
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Criss Library
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
Phone: 402.554.3607
FAX:
Email: jneujahr@unomaha.edu

Victoria Lynn Packard (2011-2013)
Assoc. Professor/ Coordinator of Instructional Services & Distance Learning
Texas A&M Univ-Kingsville
James C. Jernigan Library
MSC 197
Kingsville, TX 78363
Phone: 361.593.4153
FAX: 361.593.4093
Email: VPackard@tamuk.edu

Elizabeth Psyck (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Grand Valley State University
408 JHZ
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 48401-9430
Phone: 616.331.8674
FAX:
Email: psycke@gvsu.edu

Eric Resnis (2009-2013) – Virtual Member
Instruction Coordinator
208 King Library
Miami University
Oxford , OH 45056
Phone: 513.529.7205
FAX:
Email: resnisew@muohio.edu

Sarah I. Smith (2011-2013)
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Radford University-McConnell Library
PO Box 6881
Radford, VA, 24142
Phone: 540.831.5687
FAX: 540.831.6138
Email: sismith@radford.edu

Karen Tercho (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Bryan College
2317 Gold Meadow Way
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: 916.649.2400
FAX: 916.641.8649
Email: karen.tercho@bryanuniversity.edu
Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content: 1 November 2012 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan