.Library Instruction Round Table -- Liaison Committee

Liaison Committee Roster, 2012-2013

Committee Planning Forms and Meeting Summaries

Co-chairperson
Matthew Reynolds (2010-2014)
Public Services Librarian, North Carolina Collection
3300 Joyner Library
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 252.328.5675
FAX:
Email: reynoldsm@ecu.edu

Co-chairperson
Rachael Elrod (2011-2013)
Reference & Instruction Librarian
The Citadel, Daniel Library
171 Moultrie St.
Charleston, SC 29409
Phone: 843.953.6498
FAX:
Email: relrod@citadel.edu

Gail Gradowski(2011-2013)
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Santa Clara University
Santa Clara, CA, 95053
Phone: 408.554.5438
FAX: 408.554.2124
Email: ggradowski@scu.edu

Vicki Gruzynski (2011-2013)
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
MS 4600
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Phone: 573.651.2748
FAX: 573.651.2666
Email: vgruzynski@semo.edu
Julia Glynn Warga (2010-2014)
Kenyon College
Library and Information Services
Gambier, OH 43022
Phone: 740.427.5834
FAX: 740.427.5272
Email: glynnj@kenyon.edu


Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content: 1 November 2012 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan