Library Instruction Round Table -- Newsletter Committee

Newsletter Committee, 2012-2013

Committee Planning Forms and Meeting Summaries

Chairperson
Teri Shiel, MLS/MA (2010-2014)
Librarian 2
Lyman Maynard Stowe Library
UConn Health Center
263 Farmington Avenue
P.O. Box 4003
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860.679.4108
Email: shiel@uchc.edu

Production Editor -- Appointed Officer
Susan D. Gangl (2005- ) -- Virtual Member
180 Wilson Library
309 19th Ave. South
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612.626.2281
FAX:
Email: s-gang@umn.edu
Waudenna Agee (2009-2013) -- Virtual Member
Axe Library
1701 S. Brloadway St.
Pittsburg, KS 66762-5889
Phone: 620.235.4892
FAX: 620.235.4090
Email: wagee@pittstate.edu

Robin Brown (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Information Literacy Librarian
Randolph Memorial Library
Borough of Manhattan Community College
199 ChambersStreet
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212.220.1445
FAX:
Email: rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Brown (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Music Librarian
1500 Greenland
MTSU Music Library Box 35
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615.898.2751
FAX:
Email:
Sarah.Brown@mtsu.edu

Russell A. Hall (2009-2013) – Virtual Member
Reference Librarian
Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
4951 College Drive
Erie , PA 16563
Phone: 814.898.6426
FAX: 814.898.6350
Email: rah29@psu.edu
Breanne Kirsch (2011-2013)
Evening Public Services Librarian
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC, 29303
Phone: 864.503.5613
FAX:
Email: bkirsch@uscupstate.edu
Elise Wallace (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Daniel Library, The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
Phone: 843.953.6902
FAX:
Email: elise.wallace@citadel.edu

Tracy M Wallace (2011-2013) – Virtual Member
Library Assistant
101 Bank of America Career Svcs Bldg
Penn State University
University Park, PA, 16802
Phone: 814.865.4660
FAX: 814.863.0226
Email: tracy.wallace473@gmail.com



Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content: 22 May 2013 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan