Organization and Planning Committee, 2012-2013

Committee Planning Forms and Meeting Summaries
Nomination Form
(Online Form)
Nomination Form
(MS Word)

Chairperson
Linda J. Goff (2011-2013)
LIRT Past President
Head of Instructional Services
University Library
2000 State University Drive, East
Sacramento, CA 95819-6039
Phone:916.278.5981
FAX: 916.278.5661
Email: ljgoff@csus.edu


Valerie Feinman (LIRT Emeritus)
119 Schende Ave
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: 516.466.8696
FAX:
Email: feinman@adelphi.edu


Tiffany Hebb (2011-2013)
Coordinator of Instruction
Roy O. West Library, DePauw University
11 E. Larabee Street
Greencastle, IN, 46135
Phone: 765.658.4409
FAX:
Email: thebb@depauw.edu
Barbara Hopkins (2011-2015)
LIRT Vice President/President Elect
District Library Media Specialist
Canyons School District
9150 S. 500 W.
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: 801.557.7864
FAX: 801.412.2460
Email: barbaraw.hopkins@gmail.com

Mardi Mahaffy (2011-2014)
LIRT President
Reference and Research Srvs Librarian – Humanities
University Library, MSC 3475
New Mexico State University
PO Box 30006
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: 505.646.6925
FAX:
Email: mmahaffy@lib.nmsu.edu

Mitch Stepanovich (2009-2013)
The University of Texas at Arlington
Architecture and Fine Arts Library
Arlington, Texas 76019
Phone: 817.272.2945
FAX: 817.272.5067
Email: stepanovich@uta.edu

Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content: 29 October 2012 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan