Web Advisory Committee Roster, 2012-2013

Committee Planning Forms and Meeting Summaries

Electronic Resources Manager
Billie Peterson-Lugo
Directory, RCMS, Electronic Library
Moody Memorial Library
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148
Phone: 254.710.2344
FAX: 254.752.5332
Email: billie_peterson@baylor.edu

Jennifer Cromer (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member
Lewis-Clark State College Library
500 8th Avenue
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 208.792.2829
FAX: 208.792.2831
Email: jjcromer@lcsc.edu

Jenny Dale (2010-2014) -- Virtual Member
First Year Instruction Coordinator and Reference Librarian
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
152-D Jackson Library
Phone: 336.256.0240
Email: jedale2@uncg.edu

Michelle Edwards, A. (2011-2013) -- Virtual Member
DRC Coordinator
Rm 120B McLaughlin Library
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario
Canada, N1G 2W1
Phone: 519.824.4120 x54539
Email: edwardsm@uoguelph.ca

Carrie Forbes (2010-2014) -- Virtual Member
Instruction and Reference Librarian
University of Denver, Penrose Library
2150 E. Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80208
Phone: 303.871.3407
FAX: 303.871.3446
Email: cforbes@du.edu

Robin Kear (2009-2013) – Virtual Member
Reference/Instruction Librarian
266 Hillman Library, University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412.648.7728
FAX: 412.648.7733
Email: rlk25@pitt.edu

Michelle Keba (2012-2014) -- Virtual Member

Phone: 954.262.4693
Email: michelle.keba@gmail.com
Trisha Prosise (2011-2013) -- Virtual Member
College Library
2203 College Library
Helen C. White Hall
600 N. Park St.
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608.263.7464
Email: tprosise@library.wisc.edu
Link to Instruction SectionLink to LOEXLink to the American Library AssociationLink to the Public Library AssociationLink to the American Association of School LibrariansLink to the Special Library Association Link to LIRT Newsletter Link to Library Instruction Round Table Home Page
Contact Billie Peterson-Lugo (Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu) about these pages.
Last Updated: Content: 10 October 2012 -- Billie Peterson-Lugo; Graphics: 15 April 2001-- Jana Ronan